Friday, February 26, 2010


I heart gelato, even on super snowy days. Happy weekend friends.

Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Monday, February 22, 2010

Oh Canada

Get it together Canada. Last night's game against Team USA was shameful.

Friday, February 19, 2010


We've decided to go back to Paris this summer. Oh, how I heart that city. Happy Friday friends.

Wednesday, February 17, 2010

Fresh and Fancy

Three of my all-time favorite soaps from three of my all-time favorite guys.

Monday, February 15, 2010

Gong Hei Fard Choy

Happy New Year to all my Chinese readers!

Saturday, February 13, 2010

Thursday, February 11, 2010


Sometimes I think my heart might explode with all the love I have for my three guys!

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Clog Heaven

Loving my clogs!

Monday, February 8, 2010

Blogging tips