Monday, December 27, 2010

Snow Day

The snow storm here in NYC kept us from flying to Canada this morning. We're scheduled for take off tomorrow morning. Today we played in the snow, made snow angels and went sledding. Happy New Year to all.





Tuesday, December 21, 2010

West Village Holiday Spirit

Took my camera out today while running around the hood and this is what I saw.






Friday, December 3, 2010

My Posse

I've been so busy this week. I feel my head is spinning, hence the lack of pictures and postings. Spied this very cute car decal outside my apartment. If I was ever going to get a decal this would be the one - this is my crew - in gender order. However, it is missing a Westie. Happy weekend friends.

Thursday, November 25, 2010

Monday, November 22, 2010

My mission today

I decided that I would try to find as much "red" as I could on my walk today. These are my top picks.








Thursday, November 18, 2010

Letterpress Love

Greenwich Letterpress is a gem of a store in NYC's West Village that specializes in stationary and cool gifts. Check out the wrapping paper. So unusual - really a piece of art that demands to be framed. My favorite is the British one. Enjoy the tour friends.













Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Love Letters

Love letters from friends are the best, especially when they come in the mail. This one made my day. Thanks H.



Saturday, November 13, 2010

I've been busy.

This is a peek into my week's activities. I'm hoping next week i'll have more time for blogging. Happy weekend friends.









Friday, November 5, 2010

Hello!

Isn't this Hello print cute? I found it on Esty and just love it. Have a great weekend.



Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Cool Wallpaper

Anthropologie has the best wallpaper. I just adore the library print. My friend Heather has similar wallpaper in her bathroom and it looks fantastic. The bottom picture is dedicated to my three favorite little people.





 
Blogging tips