Saturday, October 31, 2009

Thursday, October 29, 2009

Era 1980


Susannah, this one's for you. New street art from the Meatpacking District.

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

Forts


My apartment is becoming one giant fort... in every room.

Monday, October 26, 2009

Saturday, October 24, 2009

Pumpkin Patch Party




If you can't get to the country for some pumpkin fun, then the country will come to the Meatpacking District.

Monday, October 19, 2009

Scent

I'm taking the second course of the Unravelling series which always gets the creative juices flowing. I thought I would share with you part of an exercise I'm currently working on which deals with various scents. These are a few of my all time favorites:

Mr. Pants after he's washed
The early days of Spring
My husband
Fresh cut grass and clean country air
Warm baked bread
Coffee
Ocean
My boys
Roses

Hearts For Betsy


I love this.

Thursday, October 15, 2009

Chelsea Living










My friend Maria is working on a design project and asked me to take a few shots of her Chelsea apartment. I think she has gorgeous taste. I hope you enjoy these as much as I do.

Magnolia Cupcakes


Mmmm!

Tuesday, October 13, 2009

Cup of Joe


I've been receiving coffee in bed from my insanely wonderful husband for the past 8-years. Bless him! I'm a lucky girl.

Monday, October 12, 2009

You Make Me Feel Like Dancing


I just love these shoes. They kinda make me happy. Happy. Sparkly. Red. Shoes. Enjoy the day friends.

Bring On Autumn

Sunday, October 11, 2009

Wednesday, October 7, 2009

 
Blogging tips